Members of the parish council are as follows:

  • Bill Stokes (Chairman)

  • Steve Macdonald (Vice-Chair)

  • Adrienne Boxhall

  • Chris Jaques

  • Richard Bowen

  • Anne Walker

  • Parish Clerk - Emma Lewis
    (Emma also acts as Secretary to the Village Trust, Poor Lands Educational Trust and the Neighbourhood Watch)

There is currently one vacancy on the Parish Council, and the council will look to co-opt to this vacancy in June 2019.

Any correspondence for the Council and Councillors should be sent via the clerk

Register of Parish Councillor Interests

The Monitoring Officer for Herefordshire Council maintains a register relating to the interests registered by the above Councillors. Details of these declarations can be found at: